Dispatches from the June/2013 conference in Newfoundland

Raywat Deonandan interviews attendees of the 2013 CSEB biennial conference in St John's Newfoundland: Colin Soskolne, James Valcour, Amanda van Beinum, Farzana Yasmin, Hilary Brown, Leah Smith, Jessica Scott, Julie Rouette, Pascale Lajoie, Kathryn Nicholson, Mike Hartmann, Mirhand Loncar, Kylie Tingley, Sheena Gosain, Rolina van Gaalen, and Sonia Thomas.

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App